Contact Information


eMail directory

Supervisor Todd Emmons -
Clerk Megan Dobben -
Deputy Clerk Mary Ley -
Deputy Treasurer Dave McCumber -
Building Department Official Phil Beemer -
Assessor Tony Clark -
Deputy Assessor Jessica Crawford -
Fire Chief -
Fire Officers -
Department of Public Works -
Ordinance Enforcement Officer -
Zoning Administrator -
Administrative Assistant, Carolyn Brown -

Water/sewer issues and billing questions, call 517-788-4113 during office hours

After hours sewer issues and pressure sewer red lights, call 517-788-4113