Township Board members (left to right) and eMail addresses

 
Township Supervisor Todd Emmons - temmons@summittwp.com
Township Treasurer Phil Moilanenpmoilanen@summittwp.com
Township Clerk Meghan Dobben - clerk@summittwp.com
Trustee Mike Trudell - mtrudell@summittwp.com
Trustee Bob DuBois - bdubois@summittwp.com
Trustee David Heins - dheins@summitwp.com

Trustee John Griffin - jgriffin@summittwp.com